vendredi 24 avril 2009


carbon cream "THE TRUC" MIX

Track list :

0-Desmond Leslie "Invention Of The Weapon"

1-Services "she made it big"

2-Envelopes "Put on hold"

3-Hypo & EDH "Naughty Place"

4-Von Südenfed "The Rhinohead"

5-Liars "Clear Island"

6-The Fall "Ride Away "

7-The Monks "Love Came Tumbling Down"

8-Wizards Sleeve "Don't Cry Girl"

9-t.r.o.u.b.l.e ?.?.?.?.?.?.?.?.?

10-Chad VanGaalen "TMNT Mask"

11-Human "Pacey Singer"

12-Starter "Baby"

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire